South Pacific Pictures

21 Sep

From October 1st – 5th, I will be in Auckland doing work experience at South Pacific Pictures, makers of quality TV programs including NZ Idol, Shortland Street and Outrageous Fortune.
This is an exciting role as I really look forward to catching up with some shorty stars I now know (thanks to the Shortland Street party in May) and some of the management staff I know from when I visited in August.
I have been to SPP many times – the first being NZ Idol. They are New Zealand’s leading production company “turning dreams into drama”.
I am stoaked to be able to do this and who knows where this may lead!

4 Responses to “South Pacific Pictures”

  1. katy81 22 September, 2007 at 11:28 AM #

    What sort of work experience kyle – what will you be doing?
    Do tell šŸ™‚

  2. Kyle 22 September, 2007 at 1:18 PM #

    I couldn’t let the cat out of the bag yet šŸ˜‰

  3. katy81 22 September, 2007 at 2:21 PM #

    Gah! Hope all goes well with you and that you have a good time. remember say hello to Michael Galvin from Katy hehe or and the rest of the cast šŸ˜€

  4. Kyle 22 September, 2007 at 3:03 PM #

    I hope it all goes well too!
    I will – send me a text while I’m there and I’ll pass on the message!

Leave a Reply

