Dashboard

23 Sep

I’ve added a new module to the site – Dashboard.
You can find it at the bottom of the left sidebar. It is beta for my blog, mainly because I don’t know how well it will work. So, I would really appreciate it if you could log out (if you are currently logged in), and then try to login using the login link on the ‘dashboard’. Then comment and let me know if you could login using it or not.
If so – it might make it easier for those who are ‘technologically challenged’ 🙂

P.S: Sorry about the layout-switching. I had changed to a new look but it didn’t work as well as I had hoped, so I have reverted back to the old settings.

One Response to “Dashboard”

  1. mxpress 23 September, 2007 at 12:54 PM #

    Yes – it worked and is very handy!

Leave a Reply

