TRACEY’S BACK

1 Feb

STARRING: Meredith Regan, Andrea Jupp, Megen Willems-Blacktopp and Kyle Wadsworth
Running Time: 49:26
Note: Pause the video to allow the streaming to load.

MAKE SURE YOU WATCH RIGHT THOUGH THE CREDITS, TO SEE THE FINAL SCENES.

24 Responses to “TRACEY’S BACK”

  1. Sheryl Parker 1 February, 2009 at 11:54 PM #

    Really awesome film Kyle. Keep up the good work. Thanks for inviting me to the premiere!

  2. Dory 2 February, 2009 at 7:04 PM #

    Hey Kyle,
    Wow! Amazing amazing film πŸ™‚
    Your work is something to be proud of!
    x

  3. Nisha_Shanti fan 4 February, 2009 at 9:08 AM #

    This movie and your other creations have all been so very well done. I am impressed.

  4. Kitty 5 February, 2009 at 8:55 PM #

    Excellent Video Kyle πŸ™‚

  5. Cannibalistic Waffle 5 February, 2009 at 8:55 PM #

    That was amazing. I even watched it while SS was on
    Suzanne Paul was brilliant

  6. jb 5 February, 2009 at 8:56 PM #

    Did anyone spot that the identity tag was actually Tracey’s …..ah the plot thickens!?

  7. katipo 5 February, 2009 at 9:05 PM #

    Absolutely brilliant!!!

    I haven’t watched it all yet but clearly another masterpiece!

    Well done mate!!!

  8. Sharp Toast 5 February, 2009 at 9:05 PM #

    Great work. Some cool effects in there- love your logo! What was the logo that was shown often that looked like a variation of shorty’s 4 triangle logo?

  9. Kyle 5 February, 2009 at 9:11 PM #

    Toast: Do you mean you like the hospital logo? It’s actually based on a medical companies logo. I can’t recall the site anymore, because Firefox forgot all my bookmarks. But their logo was a blue circle, with a cross cut out – much like Shorty’s with the cross cut out of the dimond. I just recreated it, making it different shades of orange.

    Thanks heaps everyone – I’m really glad you liked it!!

  10. Faerytale 9 February, 2009 at 11:48 PM #

    Awesome work Kyle. Looks like it was great fun to make. Loved the Suzanne Paul cameo & Mark Dwyer was great too!

    Keep up the good work πŸ™‚

  11. Peter Tennent 14 February, 2009 at 2:58 AM #

    Kyle – great stuff!
    I’ve just had the chance to watch “Tracey’s Back”. Thoroughly enjoyable…….including spotting locations, participants….great fun! Well done!
    And as for poor Tracy to be in a coma, we’re convinced she will return again……..
    Thanks for the opportunity to be involved in a small way.
    Cheers,
    Peter

    PETER TENNENT
    NEW PLYMOUTH MAYOR

    • Kyle 24 February, 2009 at 8:08 PM #

      Haha, Tracey has died. But who knows what could happen next….glad you could be apart of it.
      Thanks!

  12. Jedstar 2 March, 2009 at 9:42 PM #

    Just want to say I saw your movie a couple of weeks ago and that I really liked it how you made it easy for us to follow a character through the story, You also had a good range of camera shots and I also liked the storyline, Well done.

    • Kyle 2 March, 2009 at 9:58 PM #

      Hey, Thanks!
      I was worried the story would be confusing…but people have assured me that it’s easy + interesting to follow, so I’m glad you agree with them!

  13. Kirsten 2 March, 2009 at 9:49 PM #

    Hello Kyle.
    I think it’s a amazing movie.
    I love the part where blah blah ….. !
    Also ……
    Thanks for letting me watch it.
    And for signing it. πŸ™‚

    P.S; The ‘…’ are for me to fill in, when I do actually watch the movie. πŸ™‚

    • Kyle 2 March, 2009 at 9:51 PM #

      I look forward to your, er, additions!
      Enjoy the film when you get it…TOMORROW. lol πŸ˜›

      • Kirsten 4 March, 2009 at 11:43 PM #

        OHMYGOSH!
        I’m just so full of enthusiasm for writing this!
        I have so much to say.
        Anyway, I liked the part where you were on the log, and you were topping up your phone, and that message from *333 came up! Twas cute.
        Though it did make me miss texting people. (:
        And I liked the part where Hayley got strangled. Twas funny cos’ she looked like she was smiling when she got dragged away. Kelly wanted to bee her! LOL.
        Um, something that I havent told you yet..?
        Um, when Tracey got out. And she was like ‘Tracey’s Back’ and it was hilarious! Laughed lots for that!
        And when you guys were talking to Ben and someone drummed their fingers on the table in an impatient way, and he did the evils out of the corner of his eye, twas cute, and also pretty funny!
        AND OHMYGOSH! TRACEY HAS A DAUGHTER?!
        What a weird twist.

        And all during this, I was holding TUI. (:

        Your a brilliant actor too. From me AND Abhijeet, *Bobii*

  14. JeKiJaKe 4 March, 2009 at 11:01 PM #

    Beautiful movie Kyle!

  15. Mrs. Hoskin 1 April, 2009 at 3:59 PM #

    Hi Kyle,
    Thanks for letting me watch your DVD – great storyline! I certinly wasn’t bored.
    Maybe a bit more blood & gore next time?? I love a good horror movie, maybe Tracey could come back as a zombie killer? Vampires are really “in” at the moment – just a thought…

    All the best for this year.
    Kind regards,

    Karyn Hoskin

  16. Nash 10 April, 2009 at 1:58 PM #

    i have to say that movie was well done, the storyline was great and i enjoyed it all the way until the end where paul ellis announced traceys death. craziest serial killer of all time……
    i also have to say that i think the best actor in that was defantly the guy that played josh…the others didn’t seem very relaxed and at times blunt towards the camera, but never thought that about josh. so good work

  17. esc 26 April, 2009 at 5:55 PM #

    TuiKiwi is a very unique, talented, gifted individual and I thoroughly enjoyed Tracey’s Back.

  18. Kyle 26 April, 2009 at 6:03 PM #

    Also See: TRACEY’S BACK AGAIN

  19. vstar 26 April, 2009 at 10:47 PM #

    Nice work Tui!
    LOL @ Suzanne Paul and her “Natural Glow”. πŸ˜€

  20. Kyle 14 May, 2009 at 11:44 PM #

    Am stoaked that the office ladies at school LOVED the film, thought it was such a HUGE improvement and laughed when seeing the headmasters on screen.

Leave a Reply

