S01E01 First Edit

7 Jul

So I completed the first rough edit of episode one of Modest Pleasure in the early hours of Monday morning, and a few people have seen it now. Despite a few scenes missing and no background ambiance/music added, they loved it! People who previewed it were laughing and just thought it was fantastic.
I knew I was onto a winner! I can’t stop checking it out myself actually. And it’s a bit freaking knowing my deadline to complete this and episode two, is next Friday.

Plus I need to finish the script for this weekend. It will be done, so it’s not an issue really. We’re filming again this Wednesday, then Saturday, then extra bits next week. Speaking of, I need to email someone about that so I’d better do that while I remember. But you will not be disapointed by this.

One Response to “S01E01 First Edit”

  1. Hayley 7 July, 2009 at 4:09 PM #

    OMG that is like so true Kyle… as i have previewed it.
    I dont really know how to describe it… Its just so AMAZING… I loved it so much that i didnt know how to get my words out.
    But Kyle thought that I thought i didnt like it… But i really dont know how to get my words right and out of how much i liked it =D

    Thanks so much Kyle for letting me join, i really dont know how to thank you.
    I just hope you like your BIRTHDAY prezzie. It Should be great!!!

    -Hayley 😛

    P.S I Seriously loved the first series.

Leave a Reply

