wadzie

21 Oct

So the majority of you who know about this site and are reading this probably want to know why I scrapped kylesblog.co.nz.
It’s pretty simple:
I wanted to be able to write whatever I wanted; my own honest opinion without fear of sensorship because of the wide range of people who knew about my site. If I want to say school is crap for whatever reason, I want to be able to do that. I felt I couldn’t at the other address and I really just wanted something less “formal” and more rebellious. I didn’t like the feeling of being watched.

This is me as a teenager. This isn’t me as an actor or budding film director – this is me as I go though school and work and the world though my eyes. Here, I’m not trying to impress anybody.

You might notice I’ve changed the bio over there –>
and changed the header. I love how much less professional it looks.

So thanks anyway for coming back. I don’t want to sound harsh – but starting over feels GREAT =D

-K

Leave a Reply

