Kettle of Fish

27 May

Wow it’s been a long time since I posted here.
That’s because I’ve been going though SO many dramas – honestly I could become very rich if I turned them into a movie!
I’m still living in Hamilton, but in a different place and I love it! I’m enjoying life up here much more now and school is starting to pick up again which is great. I’m now Union Delegate for Countdown Hamilton which is exciting I love that job!

Next week I will be going to Auckland for the launch of TVNZ Heartland – a new local channel only avaliable on the SKY platform. I’m looking forward to visiting TVNZ again and meeting with people from the industry, it’s been awhile!
I don’t really have much to blog about at the moment, which is odd.

Leave a Reply

